she was beautiful…

she shattered my heart…

Aye… she’s a wicked one. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uelHwf8o7_U :) Well… I’ll have to admit, depending on what the Apple store says tomorrow, Android might have a new customer. When does the Samsung Galaxy hit the US? But its a great change to get a Samsung Galaxy S. Or did you have a Samsung Galaxy S next to the Iphone? Because the Samsung Galaxy S is so strong and such a big Iphone killer :-p it can kick Iphones in the butt. Big Time. So that the glass shatters. I wonder if AppleCare supports the shattered by envy scenario. :) Apple sent me my new case and it’s a nice one. Good news is once I put the new Apple case on it you cannot even tell the phone is cracked. I’ve been using it now for about a month and I actually forget the back of the phone is shattered. So all in all, I’m happy again. :) Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

The End of a Love Story  - 54The End of a Love Story  - 80The End of a Love Story  - 75The End of a Love Story  - 44The End of a Love Story  - 8The End of a Love Story  - 76The End of a Love Story  - 55The End of a Love Story  - 79The End of a Love Story  - 52The End of a Love Story  - 43