What Is It?

Apple’s editors consistently pick these puzzle games. Similar to ones we’ve covered in the past, like Blyss and Noodles, your goal here is to solve the puzzle.  You move and bend a girder, either moving it to a goal or using it to nudge a ball to the goal.

Some rounds remind me of pinball.  The game has no in-app purchases and no hints if you get stuck (those hints are often in-app purchases).

Who Is It Good For?

Given the complexity of the puzzles, I’d suggest this for grade school and above.  The puzzles got hard quickly, and I admit I got a bit bored.  Without those hints, I was stuck and moved on.  The music was annoying, and I quickly turned it off.

Should You Download It?

The app takes up a measly 17MB. I can’t justify deleting it because of space, but I’m deleting it because there are too many other similar games that are more engaging. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 39Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 54Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 58Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 84Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 60Zip Zap is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 26